top of page

Move More!

Public·69 members

Groups Activity: Last 30 Days


New Posts0

New Members0

About

FREE MOVE MORE CHALLENGE STARTS MONDAY, 1/2


I’m excited to have you join us for our free MOVE MORE Challenge.


Over 21 days, you will completely up-level your strength, endurance, and flexibility.


Your free enrollment includes unlimited on-demand and live stream classes through January 22, small group support in our private forum, and a chance to be entered into a grand prize drawing for a $100 gift card that can be used in our store.


This challenge is designed to be accessible (and challenging) to all fitness levels.


Rules of the game to earn entry into the grand prize drawing:

  • Take 15 classes in 3 weeks between January 2 and January 22.

  • Try classes from all our formats (barre fusion, drum fitness, yoga groove, slow flow yoga).

  • Utilize all three modes of taking classes (live zoom, recent zoom recording, video library)

  • Comment in the Wix Group associated with this challenge

  • Invite three people to join you in this challenge (free to your referrals). Just share this page.


Frequently Asked Questions


What time are the live classes?


There is a live class every day of the week except Sunday.


  • Monday 6pm CST/7pm EST

  • Tuesday 9am CST/10am EST

  • Wednesday 6pm CST/7pm EST

  • Thursday 6pm CST/7pm EST

  • Friday 9am CST/10am EST

  • Saturday 8am CST/9am EST


What are the classes like?


Slow Flow Yoga is a mix of flowing movement and holds connected by smooth transitions.


The fitness class formats (Drum Fitness, Barre Fusion, Yoga Groove) all generally follow this flow:

  • Dynamic warm-up

  • Upper and full body strength, flexibility, and balance

  • Moderate cardio

  • Lower body strength and flexibility

  • Core strength and flexibility


Do I need any equipment?


The short answer is no. And if you are new to this type of exercise or just getting back into it, using just your body weight might be perfect for you. Also, I will reach out to you as we go through the challenge, letting you know what equipment or household items you have at home that might be useful.

However, if you want to go all in, you can purchase this equipment bundle for $99. I will order your equipment and have it sent to your home.


I’m suuuper out of shape and inflexible.


Then you’re in the right place! While you can expect to be challenged, I offer many options throughout the live and recorded classes to make it work for you. I want you to be challenged but still enjoy the process. Listen to your body. Take breaks as needed. Remember, you are working towards something. You are not already there.


While not necessary, a private 45-minute foundations class with me before you start the challenge can be super helpful if you’re just getting back into a movement practice and/or are new to ZYF.


What happens if I don’t complete all 15 classes in 21 days?


We charge your credit card on file $5000. Just kidding! Nothing happens, but you will not be entered into the drawing. And whatever part of the challenge you completed will still result in strength and flexibility gains you wouldn’t have had if you didn’t start. Nothing to lose, and lots to gain.


How do I sign up?


Start by joining this group.


Members - continue taking your classes. I will be in touch to ensure you have your tracking sheet and you can start “moving even more” on January 2.


Non Members - take advantage of the free videos in the Preview Channel. I will send you a link on January 1 to sign up for your live classes. The signup process does ask for your credit card number to make it easy to keep a good thing going, but you will not be charged until January 22, and you can easily cancel before that charge at any time. The three-week challenge is FREE. You are only charged if you wish to continue taking classes with us.


How can I ask more questions?


Email me at julie@zoyoga.com. I LOVE to answer questions.






Info

  • Public

    Anyone can view this group.

  • Visible

    Shown to site visitors.

  • September 28, 2022

    Created

  • Julie Zoril

    Created by

bottom of page